TMMP’s EPs & Tracks Of 2014

I have a very strong emotional attachment to many of the releases listed below. Choosing this list was exceptionally tough; I’ve been fortunate to discover some incredible bands and artists over the past year, and it’s safe to say that outside this list lie a great many immense tunes that can be found via a quick browse through TMMP’s archives when you’re done with this lot. However, the following choices are the cream of the crop.

1) Periphery – ‘Clear’

2) Maxi Curnow – ‘STEM’

3) Dillinger Escape Plan – ‘Happiness Is A Smile’

4) RedTower – ‘Afterall’

5) Black Peaks – ‘Closer To The Sun’

6) Signals – ‘Sleep Talk’

7) We Are The Ocean – ‘Ark’

8) In Dynamics – ‘Questions’

9) Falsense – ‘Keep In Mind’

10) Princess Slayer feat. ShaoDow – ‘Rave Ninja’

11) Into Color – ‘Brothers’

12) Project RnL feat. Pomplamoose – ‘Expiration Date’

13) Chronographs – ‘D.O.T.S.’

14) Morning Bound – ‘I Did Fine’

15) Alon Tamir feat. Yogev Gabay – ‘I Was Mad, Now I’m Sorry’

16) Jon Gomm – ‘Dance Of The Last Rhino’

17) DNKL – ‘Wolfhour’

18) Swim Good – ‘Yeah Yeah Great Yeah’

19) Bare Jams – ‘Rigglet EP’

20) Atiptoe – ‘Sir Real’

Follow TMMP on Twitter for more awesome music in 2015!

Posted on 27 December 2014

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: